Events & Promotions








Upcoming Events



10 Day Pack


Win an all-expenses-paid wellness retreat for two!
You could win a complete wellness retreat experience with David Sandoval and Purium celebrities as your hosts. Every day will be filled with healthy food, stimulating activities and impactful education. Every night will include entertainment, laughter and once-in-a-lifetime experiences. Take David Sandoval’s 10-Day TRANSFORMATION Challenge.

Oasis Oasis


View the 10-Day Transformation Brochure

Take the 10-Day Transformation Challenge



From conference calls to leadership retreats, we give you information, motivation and connection

Listen and learn! Build a business from the comfort of your own home.

Conference Call Phone Number
(862) 234-4718
PIN 92126000#

Training Call: Tuesday nights - 6 PM Pacific / 9 PM Eastern
Opportunity Call: Thursday nights - 6 PM Pacific / 9 PM Eastern
Consumer Education Call: Wednesday nights - 6 PM Pacific / 9 PM Eastern
Transformation Support Calls: Weekdays - Mon-Fri 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT

If you are unable to join us LIVE, you can find all our Meet the Owner Calls archived here and our Let's Talk Health Calls archived here.
All Training Calls are recorded and posted in the Training Section of your Back Office.

Making healthy cool.

Independent Distributor
Velvet Chong
954-609-3941
Send an Email

Shop Enroll Shop TwitterYouTubeFacebookMySpaceFacebookSocialize with us

Copyright © 2013 Purium Health Products. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy | Disclaimers | Contact Us | Return Policy | Members Area

BBB (Better Business Bureau)  Accredited Business and Accepted Cards